معالجة المعادن بشكل احترافي.موظفين ذوي خبرة عالية ومجهزين

طلب طلب

اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

Quisque porttitor sem libero auctor lorem fringilla sit amehasellus gravida nisi elitam egestda.

معلومات عنا

"شاندونغ Huifeng المحدودة للألمنيوم".هي مؤسسة إنتاج معالجة الألمنيوم المنشأة حديثًا ، والتي أعيد هيكلتها من مؤسسة تديرها الدولة ، وتقع في "مدينة الورود" الصينية - مقاطعة بينغ يينغ في إقليم مدينة جينان ، وتغطي مساحة تزيد عن 600 فدان ، ويعمل بها 1600 موظف ، بما في ذلك موظفو التكنولوجيا المحترفون 162 الناس ، الأصول الثابتة 530 مليون يوان ، لديها 3 مصانع إنتاج ومصنع مشروع مشترك ، بعد سنوات من التطوير ، تمتلك المؤسسة التحليل الكهربائي ، الدرفلة ، الدرفلة على البارد ، الدرفلة على الساخن ، التشكيلات الجانبية وخط إنتاج الأسلاك ، إلخ.

  • حول

الأحدث من أخبار المدونة

Quisque porttitor sem liberoet auctor lorem fringilla sit amehasellus gravida nisi elitam egestda.

  • كمواد تصميم زخرفية جديدة منخفضة الكربون وصديقة للبيئة ، يختلف جدار ستارة الألمنيوم بالطبع عن مادة زخرفة بناء واحدة.لوح الألمنيوم للجدار الخارجي هو نوع جديد من مواد البناء المعدنية الجميلة والأنيقة للجدار الساتر المعدني.
  • الألمنيوم المصبوب هو عملية يتم فيها صب الألمنيوم المصهور في قالب وتبريده لتشكيل أجزاء من الألومنيوم بالشكل المطلوب.تسمى المسبوكات التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق صب الألمنيوم مصبوبات الألمنيوم.في عملية الصب ، تكون مصبوبات الألمنيوم عرضة للعيوب مثل الخزان الداخلي ...

Professional metal processing. Highly experienced & equiped personnel

Request an order

Welcome to our company

Quisque porttitor sem libero auctor lorem fringilla sit amehasellus gravida nisi elitam egestda.

About Us

“Jinan Huifeng aluminium Co., LTD”. Is a newly established aluminum processing production enterprise, restructured from state-run enterprise ,is located in China’s” rose town “-PingYing county of Jinan city territory, covers an area of more than 600 acres, has 1600 employees, including professional technology personnel 162 people, fixed assets 530 million Yuan, it has 3 production factory and a joint venture factory, after years of development, the enterprise has electrolysis, cast-rolling, cold rolling, hot rolling, profiles and wire production line, etc.

  • about

Latest From Blog News

Quisque porttitor sem liberoet auctor lorem fringilla sit amehasellus gravida nisi elitam egestda.

  • The importance of windows as the “eyes” of houses is self-evident. With the improvement of the quality of life, traditional doors and windows are gradually withdrawing from the market, and aluminum-clad wooden doors and windows with more fashionable appearance and more powerful performance have c...
  • Our  country’s traditional culture tree has deep roots, and new Chinese aluminum pavilions have become popular. When decorating their outdoor gardens, more and more owners will choose to add some buildings with Chinese elements. New Chinese aluminum pavilions have become their priority. The objec...